St. Barnabas Church of England Primary School

Through our Christian ethos and values we hold dear, we are creating roots to grow and wings to fly

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

School Year 2018 – 2019

See the calendar on the website for more dates

 

2017-2018 Term Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September INSET Day (School closed to children)

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Top